Brian Jonestown Massacre, The ‎– Take It From The Man! 2Lp

  • 299 kr

Dobbel vinyl

Bestiilingsvare ca 7 dager

Artikkelnummer: 455
Label -A Records  ‎–AUK 005 LP
Format  -2 × Vinyl, LP, Stereo, 180g Black Vinyl
Released -2017
Style -Psychedelic Rock, Garage
Country -UK


A1 Vacuum Boots2:56
A2 Who?2:52
A3 Oh Lord3:20
A4 Caress2:28
A5 (David Bowie I Love You) Since I Was Six3:23
B1 Straight Up And Down4:30
B2 Monster3:15
B3 Take It From The Man2:40
B4 B.S.A.4:41
B5 Mary, Please4:10
C1 Monkey Puzzle4:02
C2 Fucker2:12
C3 Dawn2:04
C4 Cabin Fever7:55
C5 In My Life2:21
D1 The Be Song3:25
D2 My Man Syd1:49
D3 Straight Up And Down11:07