Madness - 7 | Lp

  • 349 kr


På lager
Artikkelnummer: 2585
Leverandør: DMF
Label /Label nr -4050538618778
Format  -Lp 
Utgitt/Repress -2021
Land -Uk
Sjanger -Ska, Reggae, Rocksteady, 2tone

Following on from two hugely successful debut albums ('One Step Beyond' & 'Absolutely', both #2 in the UK album charts upon the respective releases), 7 is Madness' third studio album. Originally released in 1981 and reaching #5 in the UK album charts, it is now subject to a brand new remastered re-release on 180g black vinyl as part of an ongoing reissue campaign. Featuring exclusive liner notes by journalist Stevie Chick (MOJO, The Guardian & NME) and interviews with saxophonist Lee 'Kix' Thompson and keyboard-player Mike Barson. It features the hit singles Grey Day [UK #4], Cardiac Arrest [UK #14], and Shut Up [UK #7].

Cardiac Arrest
Shut Up
Sign Of The Times
Missing You
Mrs. Hutchinson
Tomorrow's Dream
Grey Day
Promises Promises
Benny Bullfrog
When Dawn Arrives
The Opium Eaters
Day On The Town