Rezillos – Can’t Stand The Rezillos

  • 349 kr

Vinyl lp

På lager
Artikkelnummer: 4002

Label: Survival research

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

A1 - Flying Saucer Attack

A2 - No

A3 - Somebody’s Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight

A4 - Top Of The Pops

A5 - 2000 A.D.

A6 - It Gets Me

A7 - I Can’t Stand My Baby

A8 - I Wanna Be Your Man

B1 - Glad All Over

B2 - (My Baby Does) Good Sculptures

B3 - I Like It

B4 - Getting Me Down

B5 - Cold Wars

B6 - Bad Guy Reaction

B7 - Destination Venus

B8 - Mystery Action

B9 - Twist & Shout