Sir Reg ‎– 21st Century Loser Lp

  • 199 kr

Folk punk

Bestiilingsvare ca 7 dager

Artikkelnummer: 286
Leverandør: Heptown
Label -Heptown Records ‎– HTR 222
Format  -LP
Released - 2013
Style -Punk, Folk
Country -Sweden / Irish


A1 Emigrate4:06
A2 Raise Your Hand2:27
A3 Til The Dead Come Alive3:06
A4 At The End Of The World3:42
A5 Walking Into Doors5:00
A6 Banquet For Dreamers2:50
B1 21st Century Loser2:56
B2 Live For Today3:45
B3 City Of Tragedy5:40
B4 All That Remains3:45
B5 We`ll Rise Again3:53
B6 21st Century Loser Part II1:25