Discharge – 1980-1986 | Lp

  • 349 kr

Samle lp 22 låter

På lager
Artikkelnummer: 2130
Leverandør: Radiation Reissues
Label -Radiation Reissues
Format  -Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo
Released -2022
Style -punk
Country -Uk


A1 Realities Of War 1:10
A2 They Declare It 1:12
A3 But After The Gig 1:15
A4 Society's Victim 1:14
A5 Fight Back 1:17
A6 War's No Fairytale 1:16
A7 Always Restrictions 1:18
A8 You Take Part In Creating This System 1:16
A9 Religion Instigates 1:38
A1 0A Look At Tomorrow 1:54
A11 Ain't No Feeble Bastard 1:28
A12 Why (Reprise) 1:48
A13 It's No T.V. Sketch 1:33
A14 Tomorrow Belongs To Us 1:31
B15 Decontrol 2:35
B16 Never Again 2:20
B17 Death Dealers1:42
B18 State Violence State Control 2:42
B19 The Price Of Silence 2:18
B20 The More I See 2:01
B21 Ignorance 2:35
B22 Grave New World 4:10