Iggy Pop ‎– The Many Faces Of Iggy Pop | 2Lp

  • 349 kr
  • 199 kr

'Translucent Black Marbled Vinyl

På lager
Artikkelnummer: 296
Label -Music Brokers ‎– VYN020
Format  -Vinyl Lpx2 / Gatefold, Translucent Black Marbled Vinyl
Released -2019
Style -Rock & Roll, Punk, Rock
Country -Us


1 Cry for Love (Alternative Version) (Feat. Steve Jones)
2 Why Was I Born? (Freddy's Dead)
3 Love Transfusion
4 Repo Man (Feat. Steve Jones, Nigel Harrison & Clem Burke)
5 Fire Girl (Alternative Version)
6 Cold Metal (Alternative Version) (Produced By Bill Laswell)
7 When Dreaming Falls (Feat. Steve Jones)
8 The Passenger (Live)
9 Play It Safe (Feat. Glen Matlock & Brian James)
10 Knockin´Em Down in the City (Feat. Glen Matlock & Brian James)

1 Family Affair (Feat. Steve Jones)
2 Purple Haze (Feat. Steve Jones)
3 Brick By Brick
4 Butt Town
5 Starry Night
6 Foolish Dreams
7 You Really Got Me (Feat. Glen Matlock & Brian James)
8 Your Pretty Face Is Going to Hell (Aka Hard to Beat) (Feat. Glen Matlock & Brian James)
9 Louie Louie
10 Sister Midnight (Feat. David Bowie)