Casualties, The ‎– Chaos Sound Lp

  • 299 kr

First Press Black Vinyl Limited to 950

På lager
Artikkelnummer: 871
Label /Label nr   -Season Of Mist ‎– SOM 368LP
Format   -Lp
Utgitt/Repress   -2016
Land   -Uk
Sjanger   -Punk


A1 Chaos Sound
A2 Visions Of Greed
A3 Running Through The Night
A4 Brothers And Sisters
A5 Murder Us All
A6 Work Our Lives Away
B1 Countdown To Tomorrow
B2 Fight For What's Mine
B3 Keep Your Distance
B4 In The Lost City
B5 Bomb Blast
B6 R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
B7 Halfway To Hell
B8 United Streets