Agent Orange – Living In Darkness | Lp

  • 349 kr

Reissue on black vinyl. Comes with double sided insert. Bonus tracks: A5/A6: from 'Agent Orange' 7", 1980 B5: b side from 'Everything Turns Gray' 7", 1981 B6/B

På lager
Artikkelnummer: 2147
Label - Radiation Reissues
Artikelnummer - RRS121
Format - Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Releasedatum - 2021
Genre - Punk, Surf

A1 Too Young To Die
A2 Everything Turns Grey
A3 Miserlou
A4 The Last Goodbye
A5 America
A6 Bored Of You
B1 No Such Thing
B2 A Cry For Help In A World Gone Mad
B3 Bloodstains
B4 Living In Darkness
B5 Pipeline
B6 Mr Moto
B7 Breakdown