Amy Winehouse – Live At Hove Festival, Norway, 26 June 2007 - FM Broadcast | Lp

  • 299 kr

British R&B/Soul and jazz singer/songwriter, and artist.

Bestiilingsvare ca 7 dager

Artikkelnummer: 2127
Label -Round Midnight – RNDMNG027
Format  -Vinyl, LP, Album.
Released -2022
Style -Jazz, Funk / Soul


A1 Addicted
A2 Just Friends
A3 Tears Dry On Their Own
A4 He Can Only Hold Her
A5 Cherry
A6 Back To Black
A7 Wake Up Alone
B1 Love Is A Losing Game
B2 Hey Little Rich Girl
B3 Monkey Man
B4 You Know I'm No Good
B5 Rehab
B6 Me And Mr Jones
B7 Valerie