Doors - 13 | Lp

  • 299 kr


På lager
Artikkelnummer: 2566
Label -0603497847044
Format  -Vinyl lp
Released -2021
Style -Rock
Country -Us

Vinyl LP pressing. 13 is the first compilation album by The Doors, originally released on November 30, 1970. The title refers to the thirteen tracks included, which feature a variety of songs from their five studio albums released up to that point. It is the band's only compilation album released while lead singer Jim Morrison was alive. The album reached #25 on the Billboard 200.


Light My Fire
People Are Strange
Back Door Man
Moonlight Drive
The Crystal Ship
Roadhouse Blues
Touch Me
Love Me Two Times
You're Lost Little Girl
Hello, I Love You
Land Ho!
Wild Child
The Unknown Soldier