Sadies, The ‎– Northern Passages Lp

  • 249 kr

Alt. Country

Bestiilingsvare ca 7 dager

Artikkelnummer: 47
Leverandør: Yep Rock
Label -Yep Rock, YEP-2493
Format  -Lp
Released -2017
Style -Americana, Rock
Country -Us


A1. Riverview Fog
A2. Another Season Again
A3. There Are No Words
A4. It's Easy (Like Walking)
Lead Vocals – Kurt Vile
A5. The Elements Song
B1. Through Strange Eyes
B2. God Bless The Infidels
B3. The Good Years
B4. As Above, So Below
B5. Questions I've Never Asked
B6. The Noise Museum