Bob Dylan ‎– [Debut Album] Lp + 7''

  • 299 kr

Lp + 7'' yellow

Bestiilingsvare ca 7 dager

Artikkelnummer: 504
Label -Glamourama Records ‎– 660150
Format  -Lp + 7''
Released -2019
Style -Folk, World, & Country
Country -Us


A1You're No Good1:40
A2Talkin' New York3:18
A3In My Time Of Dyin'2:39
A4Man Of Constant Sorrow3:07
A5Fixin' To Die2:20
A6Pretty Peggy-O3:23
A7Highway 512:51
B1Gospel Plow1:45
B2Baby, Let Me Follow You Down2:35
B3House Of The Risin' Sun5:18
B4Freight Train Blues2:18
B5Song To Woody2:42
B6See That My Grave Is Kept Clean2:44
C1Mixed-up Confusion2:30
D1Corrina, Corrina2:26