Hege ‎– When My Man Comes To Town Lp

  • 69 kr


I lager
Artikkelnummer: 435
Label -Rootsy ‎– ROOTSYLP 125
Format  -Lp
Released -2015
Style -Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Country -Norway


A1 When My Man Comes To Town
A2 If You Have To Cry
A3 Oh Loneliness
A4 Please Remember Me
A5 Lay Your Burden Down
B1 Lovely Charming Ways
B2 Baby, I Told You (Not To Drink)
B3 You're Supposed To Care
B4 If A Rose Could Bring You Back
B5 A Song I've Never Sung