Åge Sten Nilsen ‎– Crossing The Rubicon Lp

  • 249 kr

wigwam vokalist

Bestiilingsvare ca 7 dager

Artikkelnummer: 1059
Label -
Format  -Lp, 
Released -2019
Style -Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Country -Norway


Ease My Closure2:33
Crossing The Rubicon3:21
Ghost On The Wall2:31
A Love Like Ours4:44
Into The Great Unknown3:42
Baby Don't Be Leave3:27
Need Him Now3:40
Fire Meets Fire3:40
Jupiter & Venus3:34
House On Fire3:49
What's My Name3:39
One (Of Your Own)3:41