Anoop Chowdhury - Lp+cd

  • 249 kr
  • 150 kr

Recorded and produced av Freddy Holm og Per Borten

På lager
Artikkelnummer: 1426
Label - 
Format  -Vinyl lp + cd, rød vinyl
Released -2015
Style -Power pop, rock
Country -Norway


A1. Start again
A2. Summer and angel
A3. To forget
A4. Blind eyes
B1. Did i let you know
B2. White lies
B3. My world
B4. Going nowhere 

B5.Messed up again