Groovie Ghoulies ‎– Flying Saucer Rock-n-Roll Lp

  • 249 kr

Power pop

Bestiilingsvare ca 7 dager

Article Number: 536
Supplier: Border
Label -Eccentric Pop Records ‎– EP11, Green Door Recordings ‎– GDRC3001
Format  -Vinyl Lp 
Released -2014
Style -Power pop, Rock & Roll, punk
Country -Us


A1. Flying Saucer Rock-n-Roll
A2. Blood Beach
A3. Day In Day Out
A4. Lookout (Here Comes Tomorrow)
A5. Armageddon 2000
A6. We Go So Good Together
A7. 2000 Man
B1. Don't Go Out Into The Rain (You're Gonna Melt)
B2. Dead End
B3. Child Of The Moon
B4. Kentucky Woman
B5. Laugh At Me
B6. A New England