Rolling Stones - Sticky Fingers - Half Speed Master (VINYL - 180 gram) Lp

  • 349 kr

Half speed

På lager
Article Number: 1233
Label - 
Format  -Lp
Released - 2020
Style -Rock n roll,
Country -Uk

Originally released in 1971, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.Pressed on heavyweight 180g black vinyl, this album features the singles `Brown Sugar', `Can't You Hear Me Knocking', `Wild Horses' and `Dead Flowers'.


01. Brown Sugar
02. Sway
03. Wild Horses
04. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
05. You Gotta Move
06. Bitch
07. I Got The Blues
08. Sister Morphine
09. Dead Flowers
10. Moonlight Mile