Brimstone Howl ‎– Blowhard Deluxe Lp

  • 249 kr
  • 150 kr

Punk blues band based in Omaha, Nebraska Siste eks

På lager
Article Number: 1211
Label -Dead Beat Records  – DB 109
Format  -Lp
Released -2013
Style -Blues Rock, Punk
Country -Us


A1. I'm Crackin' Up
A2. Don't Wanna Lose You
A3. Misty Night
A4. Ethanol Rocket II
A5. A Hole In My Head
A6. Flying
A7. Time
B1. Since You've Been Away
B2. My Other Face
B3. A Girl Instead Of Me
B4. Sunday Girl
B5. Good Life
B6. The Invisible Man
B7. Night Has Come Againl