Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – From Her To Tokyo | LP

  • 299 kr

Limited to 500 copies.

På lager
Artikkelnummer: 2143
Label - Mind Control
Artikelnummer - MIND756
Format - Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release
Releasedatum - 2021
Genre - Alternative Rock / Indie

A1 Do You Love Me?
A2 Lime Tree Arbour
A3 Red Right Hand
A4 Stagger Lee
A5 I Let Love In
B1 From Her To Eternity
B2 Where The Wild Rosés Grow
B3 The Mercy Seat
B4 The Weeping Song
B5 The Ship Song
B6 Intro My Arms