Satyricon ‎– Rebel Extravaganza 2Lp

  • 498 kr

2xLP comes in a gatefold cover. Includes two glossy, printed lyrics inner sleeves.

I lager
Tilgjengelighet: 2
Artikkelnummer: 120
Leverandør: Border
Label -Moonfog Productions ‎– NPR 901 VINYL, Napalm Records ‎– NPR 901 VINYL
Format  -Lpx2
Released -2019
Style -Black Metal
Country -Norway


Hide Credits
A1Tied In Bronze Chains
Guitar [Riff Contribution] – Død
Rhythm Guitar, Guitar [Solo], Soloist – Anders Odden
Guitar [Additional Guitar] – Snorre Ruch
A3Rhapsody In Filth
B1Havoc Vulture
Guitar [Riff Contribution] – Død, Snorre Ruch
Organ [Hammond] – Lasse Hafreager
Percussion – Fenriz
B2Prime Evil Renaissance
Percussion – Fenriz
Rhythm Guitar – Anders Odden
C1Supersonic Journey
Engineer [Guitar Tracking Engineer] – Svein Solberg
Rhythm Guitar – Anders Odden
C2End Of Journey
C3A Moment Of Clarity
Guitar [Additional Guitar] – Snorre Ruch
Guitar [Riff Contribution] – Frost (11)
D1Down South, Up North
Choir [Girlchoir] – Stelbis
D2The Scorn Torrent
Fretless Bass [Fretless Contribution] – Bjørn Boge
Guitar [Additional Guitar] – Snorre Ruch