Motörhead - Hammered | Lp

  • 299 kr

Album 16

På lager
Artikkelnummer: 1737
Leverandør: Motörhead
Label - 
Format  -Lp
Released -2002 | 2019
Style -Metal, Hardrock
Country -Uk

On 9th April 2002 Motörhead released their 16th studio album, Hammered. This was the third album recorded by the trio of Lemmy, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee. Lyrically the album took on darker subject matter and had a reflective tone, the band quoting that it was influenced by the 9/11 terror attacks.


01. Walk A Crooked Mile
02. Down The Line
03. Brave New World
04. Voices From The War
05. Mine All Mine
06. Shut Your Mouth
07. Kill The World
08. Dr. Love
09. No Remorse
10. Red Raw
11. Serial Kille