Motörhead ‎– Death Or Glory Lp

  • 299 kr

Motörhead's 18th studio album

Bestiilingsvare ca 7 dager

Artikkelnummer: 85
Leverandør: Vinyl passion
Label - 
Format  -Lp
Released -2019
Style -Hardrock,Rock
Country -Uk

Motörhead's 18th studio album Kiss Of Death continued the heavy, blistering sound evident on it's Cameron Webb produced predecessor, Inferno. Originally released on 29th August 2006, it charted at number 4 in Germany, the bands highest position to date there. The album featured guests Mike Inez from Alice In Chains and C. C. Deville from Poison.


One Night Stand
Devil I Know
Under The Gun
God Was Never On Your Side
Living In The Past
Sword Of Glory
Be My Baby
Kingdom Of The Worm
Going Down