Hanoi Rocks ‎– All Those Wasted Years 2Lp

  • 399 kr

Samling på 2 vinyler

I lager
Artikkelnummer: 1513
Label -
Format  -Vinyl, 2LP, Album
Released -2020
Style -Glamrock, Rock'n' Roll, Punk
Country -Finland

Glam/hard rock band from Helsinki, Finland, founded in 1979. Hanoi Rocks became internationally the most successful and influential Finnish band of the 1980s and they released five studio albums and two live albums before disbanding in June 1985. In 2001 Michael Monroe and Andy McCoy reformed the band again and this time the group remained active for three more albums before disbanding in spring 2009.


A1 Pipeline
Written-By – Spickard*, Carman*
A2 Oriental Beat
A3 Back To Mystery City
A4 Motorvatin'
A5 Until I Get You
B1 Mental Beat
B2 Don't Never Leave Me
B3 Tragedy
B4 Malibu Beach Nightmare
C1 Visitor
C2 11th Street Kids
C3 Taxi-Driver
C4 Lost In The City
D1Lightning Bar Blues
Written-By – H. Axton*
D2 Beer And A Cigarette
D3 Under My Wheels
Written-By – Alice Cooper (2)
D4 I Feel Allright
Written By – L. Miles
D5 Train Kept A Rolling
Written-By – Johnny Burnette