Motörhead ‎– Everything Louder Forever… | 2CD

  • 179 kr

Dobbel cd

På lager
Artikkelnummer: 3420
Label -BMG 4050538685978
Format  -2 CD
Released -2021
Style -Hardrock,Rock
Country -Uk

42-Song Definitive Collection On 4LP!

Motörhead are the true embodiment of rock 'n' roll excess. A hybrid of rock, punk and heavy metal played with relentless, ear-curdling power. They were a force of nature and nothing short of life changing for millions. As for their approach to life and music, there was no "off" switch, and they became legends as a result.

Fronted for the entirety of their career by Ian 'Lemmy' Kilmister, they released twenty-two studio albums over their 40 years together, amassing chart-topping records, a Grammy award and racking up 15 million worldwide sales. Their signature song, "Ace Of Spades", perfectly captured everything great about hard rock, heavy metal, and punk, amped it all up to 11, and came racing out of the gates at what felt like a million miles an hour, pushing at every musical boundary. Nothing was harder, nothing was faster and certainly nothing was louder. Anyone disputing this fact need look no further than any heavy metal gig and play "spot the Motörhead T-shirt and jacket." Motörhead fans still outnumber anyone else, hands down.

Motörhead has truly become a lifestyle for several generations of rockers, metalheads, punks, bikers, athletes, rebels, outcasts, and freethinkers all around the world. Few bands in modern history can instantly ignite the adrenaline of music fans the way they can. They changed the course of hard rock...forever.

This is the definitive collection of their loudest songs ever and is the first to span their entire career. This 4LP, deluxe, fold-out sleeve edition contains forty-two songs, including "Ace Of Spades", "Killed By Death", "Overkill", "I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)", "The Game" and many more.

We Are Motorhead
Rock It
Brotherhood Of Man
In The Name Of Tragedy
The Thousand Names Of God
Love For Sale
Killed By Death
I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)
Smiling Like A Killer
Queen Of The Damned
Keys To The Kingdom
Cradle To The Grave
Lost Johnny
The Game
Ace Of Spades (40th Anniversary Master)
Stone Dead Forever
Bad Woman
Just Cos' You Got The Power (Eat The Rich 12" B-Side)
Stay Out Of Jail
No Class
I Am The Sword
The Chase Is Better Than The Catch (40th Anniversary Master)
God Save The Queen
Iron Fist
Rock Out
Dirty Love
Overnight Sensation
On Your Feet Or On Your Knees
I Ain't No Nice Guy - By Ozzy Osbourne
1916 - Clean Version
Choking On Your Screams

Iron Maiden ‎– Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son Lp

Bestillingsva Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager

Motörhead ‎– Another Perfect Day Lp

Bestillingsva Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager

Motörhead ‎– Rock 'N' Roll Lp

Bestillingsva Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager

Motörhead - Made In 1979 - LTD (7LP + 7'')

Bestillingsva Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager