Cult, The ‎– Sonic Temple 2Lp

  • 349 kr

30th Anniversary

Bestiilingsvare ca 7 dager

Artikkelnummer: 694
Label -Rock Beggars Banquet
Format  -2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 30th Anniversary
Released -2019
Style -Alternative Rock
Country -Uk


A1. Sun King
A2. Fire Woman
A3.American Horse
A4. Edie (Ciao Baby)
Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Bob Buckley, The Cult
B1. Sweet Soul Sister
B2. Soul Asylum
B3. New York City
Backing Vocals – Iggy Pop
B4. Automatic Blues
C1. Soldier Blue
C2. Wake Up Time For Freedom
C3. Medicine Train
C4. The River
D1. Bleeding Heart Graffiti
D2. Messin' Up The Blues
D3. Fire Woman (NYC Rock Mix)
D4. Edie (Ciao Baby) (Acoustic)