Tiger Army ‎– Retrofuture Lp

  • 299 kr


Bestiilingsvare ca 7 dager

Artikkelnummer: 143
Leverandør: Rise records
Label -Rise Records ‎– RISE450-1, Luna-tone Records ‎– RISE450-1
Format  -Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Green Mint With Oxblood Splatter
Released -2019
Style -Psychobilly, Rockabilly
Country -Us


A1 Prelude: Tercio De Muerte
A2 Beyond The Veil
A3 Last Ride
A4 Valentina
A5 The Past Will Always Be
Backing Vocals [Additional Backup Vocals] – Keith Cooper (7)
A6 Devil That You Don't Know
B7 Death Card
B8 Sundown
B9 Eyes Of The Night
Backing Vocals [Additional Backup Vocals] – Skinhead Rob
B10 Mi Amor La Luna
B11 Black Neon
B12 Night Flower
B13 Shadowlight

"Satellite" colored vinyl, limited to 1000 copies for Europe.
Comes in gatefold sleeve with glow-in-the-dark print.
Includes lyric sheet and download code.