Buddy Holly - The Day The Music Died |180gram Lp

  • 299 kr

Rave on

På lager
Artikkelnummer: 1598
Label - 
Format  -Vinyl 
Released -2018
Style -Rock'n.roll, Rockabilly
Country -Us

A1 Rave On
A2 Not Fade Away
A3 Peggy Sue
A4 Oh Boy!
A5 Everyday
A6 True Love Ways
A7 Raining In My Heart
B1 That'll Be The Day
B2 Maybe Baby
B3 Hearbeat
B4 Think It Over
B5 It's So Easy
B6 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
B7 Peggy Sue Got Married