Maharajas,The ‎– A Third Opinion Lp

  • 199 kr

Swedish Garage

På lager
Artikkelnummer: 682
Label -Loser Records ‎– Lost lp001
Format  -Lp
Released -2015
Style -Garagerock, power pop, punk
Country -Sweden


A1. I'm Crackin' Up
A2. Don't Wanna Lose You
A3. Misty Night
A4. Ethanol Rocket II
A5. A Hole In My Head
A6. Flying
A7. Time
B1. Since You've Been Away
B2. My Other Face
B3. A Girl Instead Of Me
B4. Sunday Girl
B5. Good Life
B6. The Invisible Man
B7. Night Has Come Againl