Creeping Ivies, The ‎– Stay Wild Lp

  • 199 kr
  • 99 kr

Punk Garage band

På lager
Artikkelnummer: 1213
Label -Dead beat ‎– DB 107
Format  -Lp
Released -2013
Style -Punk, Rock & Roll, Garage Rock
Country -Us


A1 Black Cat3:17
A2 Buzzbomb3:57
A3 Madhouse Blues2:57
A4 Mirror Mirror2:54
A5 Spinning2:49
B1 Bop Like That2:17
B2 The World3:32
B3 House Of Ivy3:01
B4 Rock N Roll Ghost3:46
B5 Stay Wild2:50