Freedy Johnston - Back On The Road To You | Lp

  • 399 kr

Yellow Vinyl

På lager
Artikkelnummer: 2140
Label - Forty Below Records
Artikelnummer - FBR028LPC
Format - Yellow Vinyl LP
Releasedatum - 2022
Genre - Folk, World, & Country

A1 Back On The Road To You3:02
A2 There Goes A Brookly Girl4:25
A3 Madeline's Eye3:21
A4 Darlin'3:02
A5 Tryin' To Move On3:42
B1 The Power Of Love3:58
B2 Somewhere Love5:09
B3 That's Life3:06
B4 Trick Of The Light4:12
B5 The I Really Miss Ya Blues