Leatherface – More Mush | lp

  • 349 kr

Contains the EP's between 1990 - 1992:

Bestiilingsvare ca 7 dager

Artikkelnummer: 1906
Label - 
Format  - 
Released -2013
Style -Punk
Country -Uk


A1 How Lonely
A2 You Wanted Everything
A3 The Scheme Of Things
A4 Ideal World
A5 Not Superstitious
A6 Message In A Bottle
A7 Trenchfoot
B1 I Want The Moon
B2 You Are My Sunshine
B3 Dreaming
B4 Games
B5 Live For You
B6 Pale Moonlight
B7 Talkin´ Bout A Revolution

A1-A4 Smokey Joe 12"
A5-A7 Not Superstitious 12"
B1-B3 I Want The Moon 7"
B4-B7 Compact And Bijou 10"