Todd Snider – Songs For The Daily Planet | lp

  • 349 kr

First album

Bestiilingsvare ca 7 dager

Artikkelnummer: 1892
Label -Plain Recordings – PLAIN 210
Format  -Lp
Released -2018
Style -Folk, World, & Country
Country -Us


A1 My Generation (Part 2)3:09
A2 Easy Money5:17
A3 That Was Me3:15
A4 This Land Is Our Land4:30
A5 Alright Guy4:30
A6 I Spoke As A Child4:16
B1 Turn It Up4:31
B2 Trouble3:42
B3 Alot More4:52
B4 You Think You Know Somebody4:26
B5 Somebody's Coming4:05
B6 Joe's Blues4:29
B7 Talkin' Seattle Grunge Rock Blues