Jack Oblivian ‎– So Low 2x10''

  • 349 kr

Jack from the Oblivians

I lager
Tilgjengelighet: 1
Artikkelnummer: 808
Label -Big Legal Mess Records ‎– BLM0214
Format  -Vinyl, 2x10''
Released -2009
Style -Garagerock
Country -Us


So Low
A1 Intro/Midnight Hour Queen
A2 Shake It Off
A3 Trash
A4 So Low
A5 Dowtown
A6 Let Me Be Your Chauffeur
B1 Mama Don't Get Off
B2 You Made Me Crazy
B3 Human Being
B4 All Your Lovin'
B5 All The Way Down
American Slang
C1 American Slang
C2 2,000 Man
C3 Hustler
C4 Honey, I'm Too Old For You
D1 Robot Lover
D2 Got The Funky Blues (Part One)
D3 Got The Funky Blues (Part Two)
D4 Out Of Tune
D5 Am. Slang (Reprise)