Navigators ‎– Second Nature Lp

  • 298 kr

Få eks igjen!!!!!!

I lager
Tilgjengelighet: 1
Artikkelnummer: 419
Label -Sony Music ‎– 88697952111, Columbia ‎– 88697952111
Format  -Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Orange
Released -2011
Style -Garagerock, Rock
Country -Norway


A1 No Tomorrow3:54
A2 Two Hearts On Fire2:44
A3 She's Gone Away4:08
A4 There Will Never Be Another You3:25
A5 Swing Low3:35
A6 Troubled Heart4:26
B1 Until I,m Drunk Again4:19
B2 I Don't Care3:44
B3 All The Time In The World4:07
B4 Out Of The Blue4:34
B5 Something's Going On5:09